Article ID : 00146285 / Last Modified : 10/27/2017

Is it possible to delete just one set of pairing information?

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

IMPORTANTE: Este artigo só se aplica aos produtos e / ou sistemas operacionais específicos. Por favor, consulte a seção de Produtos aplicáveis e recursos para este artigo antes de iniciar estes passos.

No, deleting just one set of pairing information is not supported by the system. To delete pairing information, the system must be reset to the factory settings .

NOTES:

  • Depending on the model, steps on how to reset the system to the factory settings may vary. Check the specifications or supplied operations guide. Os manuais são postados em seu modelo de página de suporte.
  • If the pairing information for a paired device is deleted, you will be unable to use that device unless you perform pairing again.
  • If the system is reset to the factory settings, all user-configured settings in addition to pairing information, such as preset radio stations, timer and clock settings will be deleted.