Article ID : 00098140 / Last Modified : 01/13/2017

Can I delete the pairing data of a single device?

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

It is not possible to delete the pairing data of a single device. Initialize the unit to delete the pairing data.

NOTE: All the settings will be deleted when initializing the unit. For details, refer to the operating instructions supplied with the unit. Os manuais são postados em seu modelo de página de suporte.