Article ID : 00095767 / Last Modified : 02/17/2016

How to delete the registered access point from the camera memory.

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

IMPORTANTE: Este artigo só se aplica aos produtos e / ou sistemas operacionais específicos. Por favor, consulte a seção de Produtos aplicáveis e recursos para este artigo antes de iniciar estes passos.

WARNING: There is a risk of data loss. If you perform the following procedures, all registered access points will be deleted and the network settings will be restored to their default values.

  1. Select Menu.
  2. Select Wireless or Setup.
  3. Select Reset Network Set or Reset Network Settings.
  4. Select OK.

    NOTE: All the items concerning network settings will be deleted.

This camera can register up to 10 access points. If you try to register a new access point when 10 access points have already been registered, a warning message appears. If you want to overwrite the old one, follow the instructions on the screen.