Article ID : 00051838 / Last Modified : 02/12/2018

Can I use this camera to delete the images stored in the memory card?

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

WARNING: There is a risk of data loss. Formatting deletes all the images saved on the memory card of the camera.

All the images can be deleted at the same time by formatting the memory card. However, deleting pictures individually from the memory card with the camera is not possible.