Article ID : 00030420 / Last Modified : 06/06/2014

How to delete all the restore points in the System Restore feature.

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

To purge all the restore points stored, disable the System Restore feature .

IMPORTANT: This information applies only to computers using the operating systems listed below this article in the Applicable Products and Categories section.