Article ID : 00011654 / Last Modified : 01/20/2012

Will resetting the unit back to the factory default erase recorded images and videos?

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

When RESET is executed, recorded movies and still images are not deleted. However, the unit would be brought back to factory settings.